New Year Make-Over!

This blog is getting a makeover!!!!

For some reason I have always had this idea in my head that to blog you have to be super intellectual and profound. I do not know where that idea came from, but it has lead to me giving up on blogs because I do not know what to write about. This year I told myself I was not going to let that happen. I love blogging. I love writing and sharing my interest with other people out their who like the same things. So I should be writing about things that interest me. Things that I am passionate about. Not things that I THINK people want to hear about.
With that said I am going to look toward my 2013 goals I created and start doing some more things for ME and not other people. I am also going to attempt to make this a little more organized than it had been. I have always loves the idea of different topics on different weekdays. It allows me (as a writer) to be able to see things in different lights. It also allows me to create topics to write about that interest me. I also said that my mission this year was to blog more. By having predetermined “ideas” to write about it will allow me to keep that promise. But don’t worry I will continue with the random life updates too. 🙂
So what does that mean for all you lovely readers? It will start to allow you a peek into the random and quirky world that REALLY is my mind. You will be able to get to know me a little better as a blogger and the things that I love!
For those of you who read this and do not actually know me, you can check out my information page to learn a little more about me. But the cliff notes version is I LOVE, fashion, books, fitness and nutrition and just enjoying life. So get ready and start looking forward to:
Fashion Friday’s, Workout Wednesday’s, Bookshelf Confessions and I Saw it on Pinterest. 🙂
Details to follow. I’m pretty excited and I cannot wait to get started
Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

